Thursday, December 18, 2014

Knight Concept Art

Just worked on look n feel , Not much details :)



Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Rough Character Concept Sketch

I usually go little crazy when I do my practice stuff..I start my sketch with really loose lines n crazy shapes and completely from imagination :) I add more logic and believable designs once I convince with my roughs...its fun after all...:) 20min Rough.



Sunday, November 30, 2014

Royal winter morning :)


Got the idea from this  image.

Well, didn't get the result what I have visualised for, but yes as long i work my personal stuff, I should continue experiment with variety of rendering style.its always learning experience..:)

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Fire Demon Character

 Oo'  Head bit looks like from Mickey family..:) but, I enjoyed the stone color rendering..


Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Knight-Concept Sketch

Rendered in Illustrator

                                             

Did Turnaround only the major shapes.


 Knight quick sketches..



Thought to go with little toony :p



Monday, September 15, 2014

New Texture Brushes 02

Experimenting with Jama Jurabaev PS-Brush-set.:)


Tuesday, September 02, 2014

HOPE :)

Hope..Hope is everything....Inspired from the "Groot" character..

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Scribbles from my note book..:)

These are from my daily sketchbook..i just scribble whenever i get little time from my workplace or at home..:)




















Friday, February 28, 2014

Acrylic on Canvas

Here are some of my Paintings, which i painted in 2013.:)

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Concepts for Vector Art.

Some rough designs for vector art..

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   


Tuesday, October 15, 2013