Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Knight-Concept Sketch

Rendered in Illustrator

                                             

 quick sketch before starting the final one.WIP



Value Rough



Monday, September 15, 2014

New Texture Brushes 02

Experimenting with Jama Jurabaev PS-Brush-set.:)


Tuesday, September 02, 2014

HOPE :)

Hope..Hope is everything....Inspired from the "Groot" character..

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Scribbles from my note book..:)

These are from my daily sketchbook..i just scribble whenever i get little time from my workplace or at home..:)




















Friday, February 28, 2014

Acrylic on Canvas

Here are some of my Paintings, which i painted in 2013.:)

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

croco-design

Some rough designs for vector art..


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Tuesday, May 07, 2013